Front of Cubes Facility
Reserve Online
Cottonwood Brickyard

Customer Reviews

Please leave us a review on any of the sites or fill out the form below to help us improve our services!

Leave A Review

Google+
Google+
Yelp
dex


Read What Our Customers Say About Us!

by Dorothy - 12/2016

Employees all friendly, courteous, polite, helpful.

by Karl - 11/2016

Clean, secure, convenient, great place, the locks are a bit weird though.

by Gloria - 07/2016

Review: Excellent !! I loved this place !! I was even sad when I was leaving.

by Judith - 07/2016

I feel safe, my items are safe, the accessibility is great, the flat bed carts provided are perfect, the elevators are big and efficient, you can't get access to storage unless you know your special code.  To top it off they provide free water to go with the free 1 X 14' box truck except for gas.  They make a difficult job almost fun. XOXOXOX

by Kris - 07/2016

Review: Cubes was a great place to store furniture and other personal belongings for the past five years.  It was very secure and the people who work there are very friendly and accommodating.

by James - 07/2016

Five stars. Bonus points for being close to the highway and Home Depot, both useful when moving.

by Marc - 07/2016

We moved units as we cleared out and only needed a smaller unit going forward. The switch was a breeze and took no time. Would definitely recommend to anyone. 10/10.

by Kevin - 04/2016

Cubes Self Storage absolutely exceeded my expectations. I am in the middle of a multi-transitional move, having sold one house and waiting for another to sell before we can buy our new home. Rick was extremely helpful, making this most recent step in a a long, drawn out process the most pleasant by far. Highly recommend!

by Will - 02/2016

Review: Best Storage facility I have ever used.
Clean, very convenient hours, great customer service.
Love that I could do payments online!

by Virginia Cl. - 11/2015

Convenient.  Affordable.  Secure.  Easy Move-in.  Free Move-in Truck.  Climate-controlled Spaces.  All as claimed.  And Great to Work With over the past two-and-a-half years and another year to come!

by Tom D. - 10/2015

This is the best personal storage location I have ever used. The facilities are clean and secure, offer convenient hours, and the staff is friendly and helpful. The rest rooms are kept very clean.

by Brian F. - 8/2015

We did considerable internet searching for something near our son. Cubes was just right. We called just before the office was to close, and the staff re-booted the computer and got us all set up.

by Jerry P. - 7/2015

Worked great for my needs!

by Alysa F. - 7/2015

If you ever need to store anything, store it here. The staff is so helpful and on top of things. Before my move in day they contacted me twice to make sure I had all the information I needed and answered any questions I had very quickly. Paying online was always super easy and the area is so secure that I never worried about my stored items. When it came time for me to move out they worked with me on a prorated rate for the few extra days I needed and were super accommodating when it came time to return my keys. They were absolutely wonderful to work with and if I ever need to store things in the future I will do it here.

by Mike R. - 5/2015

Just moved out, but have to say they were great. Super friendly and easy to use. We ended up upgrading to a larger unit and that was no hassle at all. Parking gets a little tight around college move in and move out, but we always found a spot. The truck loan was also fast and easy to arrange for move in. If we ever have to store anything again we're absolutely coming back to Cubes.

by Barbara J. - 5/31/2015

I was pleasantly surprised by the extreme convenience, the helpful creative
Staff, and the overall organization. I wouldn't mind a slight refund however, as I misunderstood the proration. The insurance was annoying, but I do understand the reasoning.

by Mel P. - 5/31/2015

Very civilized storage facility. I think it's the greatest storage there is

by Lauren M. - 11/22/2014

Review: We had just had a horrible experience with Pods storage so we were slightly hesitant about using Cube storage. After talking with Mike and having him be so wonderful working with us we knew that this would be a good fit. Mike went out of his way to make sure all of our needs and concerns were taken care of. I highly recommend using Cube storage, you truly cannot beat the customer service, security and ease of access they offer.

by Hola M. - 11/14/2014

Review: The facility is climate controlled, and equipped with security camera's, so I have a sense of comfort knowing my things are safe and protected! Cubes customer service is awesome! Mike and Rick are amazing to work with..they are kind and honest and always willing to help! #2thumbsup!!

by Sausha B. - 11/13/2014

Review: I'm very happy with Cubes Storage.  It was clean, easy to get to, and secure.  The temperature control ensured my piano stayed in good condition, too!

by Gay H. - 11/09/2014

Review: I was so pleased with the Cubes Storage Unit on 1300 East that I rented for six months.  The cart were always there when I needed one, I felt safe being in the Unit in the evening , the Unit was warm & cool when needed. The staff was so helpful and pleasant, they did some very special things for me that I'm sure other storage businesses would have charged extra for the service.  Everything in the "Storage Made Easy" section was true and you don't find that very much in our busy world today. I will recommend Cubes every time I have the chance.  Great Job.

by Teresa V. - 11/07/2014

Review: I have been so happy to work with Rick, Mike, and Ashley over the last 3+ years.  The Cubes team has been there every time I look for a clean, climate controlled, affordable unit for business or personal purpose.  Currently I have 3 units and as always I feel totally safe in this facility even when I work on my stuff until late at night. Very convenience schedule (open weekends). My experience at Cubes cannot be better! They know very well their business, it’s easy for them to recognize your needs and are very prompt to assist you with the right unit size in order to cut out unnecessary   space/ money.  Even I have contacted them last minute for help like last Saturday and thankfully there was Mike to the rescue, showing really care for his tenants necessities. I really appreciate all the efforts The Cubes Team makes in order to make things happen. With their vast experience you know that  you are in great hands and your important belongings too!

by E. D. - 11/04/2014

Review: My children needed a place to store their furniture as they were moving from Mississippi to Utah.  We chose Cubes and were very happy with our experience.  It is so clean, user friendly and I love that we moved in during a huge rainstorm and did not get wet.  I'd store there again and recommend it to others.

by Deb H. - 10/21/2014

Review: I loved my experience with Cubes. They are the best. Staff always went out of their way to help, no matter what the issue. I liked paying over the phone, too. Thank you, Cubes!!

by Wendy N. - 10/11/2014

Review: Very courteous and helpful. Very nice storage unit.

by Annette R. - 09/13/2014

Review: Cubes is clean,secure and top notch in every way! Great service and help whenever I needed it from Ashley. In fact, she is so good she deserves a raise!! :)  I would highly recommend cubes to anyone looking for a storage facility!

by Rachael I. - 07/29/2014

Review: Wonderful experience with moving.
Cube Storage was a great company to work with while I was deployed. The entire staff are friendly, courteous, and professional. They work hard at keeping their units cool in the summer and warm in the winter. So no need to worry about having your stuff  ruined by Utah's crazy tempature. Plus, the units are pest free. I loved this place and would recommend them to any of my friends.

by Phillip B. - 07/06/2014

Review: Simply awesome! Super fast super easy and super clean. Place is very well maintained and they have everything you need to get your belongings moved in quickly. Large dollies (lots of them) and two large freight elevators. Mike at the front desk is crazy friendly and efficient and even went so far as to give me a quick lesson in how the streets are laid out here in SLC as I'm new to town and hadn't a clue. There's nowhere else I'd trust to keep my belongings safe and secure.

by Micheli S. - 06/03-2014

Review: Cubes Self Storage was a perfect choice for me.  The space is very clean, and it was surprisingly easy to move everything in! It's great to be able to use a moving van supplied by the company, and I was grateful that I didn't have to call on a separate moving service. Everyone working at Cubes was helpful and professional, and they made the storing process a lot easier! I would recommend Cubes to anyone in need of storage.

by Kate B. - 05/23/2014

Review: Cubes Self Storage was a perfect choice for me.  The space is very clean, and it was surprisingly easy to move everything in! It's great to be able to use a moving van supplied by the company, and I was grateful that I didn't have to call on a separate moving service. Everyone working at Cubes was helpful and professional, and they made the storing process a lot easier! I would recommend Cubes to anyone in need of storage.

by Jessica J. - 01/25/2014 on dex

I will be honest, I was a little nervous about storing my things in a unit (Wedding dress, pictures, snowboards etc). When I walked into Cubes and toured the facility with Rick, all of those fears went away. I love so many things about this place. They have top notch service and security. Plus who could complain about a free moving truck? About that moving truck... Let's just say I can't judge height very well and had a little accident.. Rick was great about assessing the damage. I paid for the damage I caused but definitely felt like I received the best end of the deal. These guys are spectacular and I would recommend them to anyone!

by Kara R - 1/08/2014 on dex

Cubes is absolutely amazing! i am so impressed with their super friendly service! They are always so willing to go the extra mile to make it convenient for you and your needs. I am always greeted with a warm smile and a friendly voice - they are so kind and know you by name! Thanks so much Rick, Ashley and Nate!!! and did I mention how wonderful their facility is?! and access to a free truck if needed! GO CUBES!

by David L - One month ago on google 

Excellent customer service. I couldn't be happier for with my experience I had in their office. Ashely is the best.

by A. Baczek - 11/18/2013

I have never used storage before, but we needed to put all of our furniture/stuff somewhere for a month during a move. We toured a few different storage places and cubes was the best by far... I would have been a little uncomfortable with all of our belongings at some of the other storage facilities. Cubes was clean, everyone was very friendly and helpful and the use of the moving truck was amazing! They made a pretty stressful moving experience so much better.

by Tami's Review - 09/22/2013

Cubes storage is clean, safe, secure and well thought out. Easy secure access and good hours make it a great storage choice. They have a free truck and carts for easy storage and retrieval. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone. The climate control makes it a clear choice to store your items where they won't be damaged by heat and cold!

by Brenda L - Five months ago on google

Thank you...you were a god send when I was going through some stuff. I felt important and cared for. My experience there, was more than just storing my stuff. They really helped me when I needed.

by Sheridan G - 07/2014 on google

I went in today to tour the facility and ended up renting a unit! Mike was super helpful. He walked me through the place. It was clean, climate controled, and close to my house. A perfect match! No wierd spiders or critters are going to get into my stuff in this location. Fabulous!

by Lindsie F - 05/13/2013

I have had a lot of storage units over the years, some good experiences, some bad. Cubes has been the best by far!! I wanted to keep my belongings better protected so I went to a few different storage facilities. I went to some where the people had no idea what size unit I would need or were just not easy to talk to. I had a lot of questions and Rick was very patient and understanding in answering them. Every time I go in or call the office, Rick or Ashley are always very polite and upbeat, they remember things about me and ask me questions, for example "How are the kids doing?". It means a lot that they take the time to know me and not treat me like just another storage number. This company offers a lot of services to help you move your stuff into the unit, and state-of-the-art security features. Wonderful company!!! Would never store with anyone else!!

by cps - 11/27/2012

We recently downsized from our home of 32 years to a condo. We needed 3 units to have the time to sort through the STUFF we had collected. We were so impressed with the clean climate-controlled building, free moving truck, security, and friendly assistance from Nate and Mike. We have unconditionally recommended Cubes to other family members and friends.

 by Tom - 06/12/2012

After visiting 2 other sites we decided to stop on our way home and we are GLAD WE DID! The other 2 companies said nothing except negative comments about each other. We talked with Nate at cubes and were very surprised at how honest they are at cubes. He took time to show us 4 different sizes and picked the perfect size for us. It is also indoors. No rain, snow or mice to ruin our items anymore. They also had a box for our big screen TV. Thank you cubes, we recommend them to everyone.